President - Kevin Bailey

Vice President - Dr. Paz Fernando

Immediate Past President - Dave Penner

Founding President - Dr. Terry Koltek

Secretary / Treasurer - Eric Banks

Chef Liaisons - Jordan Burg & Robert Fudge

Wine Steward - David Hodge

Community Event Coordinator - Conrad Desender


Please fill out the following form if you have a specific comment, question or request.

Name *